• Levan Chelidze Feb 20, 2012

    does not work on my d-link dbt 122

     
  • clubagreenie Jan 20, 2012

    Will send files to device (phones) but will not connect (although paired) to smartphones (2xHTC & Nokia) and USB Storage on BT dongle.

    Will send files to paired device but phones will not show connected status (only paired).

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

     
  • Bac Ha Do Sep 24, 2011

    constantly not allow me to send the file to my phone, it bugs me with "Connection refused". This doesn't happen in Windows.

    Does integrated well into Unity.

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

     
  • Michael Fox Jun 3, 2011

    Great interface. Will do the job for most people.
    Would love it but only works for 2 out of 3 of my devices.

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

     
  • Chris Giltnane May 26, 2011

    It just works but just wish it would remember that I switched Bluetooth off between reboots. Everytime I reboot I have to go in and turn off Bluetooth again.

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

     
  • chanu May 21, 2011

    nice software better than windows bluetooth managers.gets the work done simply and easily

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

     
  • Dave Morley Mar 28, 2011

    This when it works, does just that. The bulk of the bluetooth chip are now supported, so most will work out of the box.

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

     
  • Jamie Pietarinen Mar 13, 2011

    This tool does what is needed quite nicely. It integrates into the desktop and does not get in your way.

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

     
π